Breaking News

Tag Archives: national football foundatoin

NFF Hampshire Honor Society honors Owls octet

IRVING, Texas — On Wednesday, the National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame (NFF) announced eight members of Kenyon College’s football team were named members of the 2023 NFF Hampshire Honor Society. The 2023 Kenyon honorees include Jack Baulig, Rocco Danese, Nathan Junk, Jason Kessler, Mychael Leno, Finn Murray, Trenton Scherger, and Taso Sdregas. Murray and Sdregas represented the …

Read More »