Breaking News

Ohio Cardinal Conference names All Conference Team

Ohio Cardinal Conference
Volleyball All Conference

CO – Offensive POY Sara Snowbarger Freshman Wooster
Marin Dixon Sr. Wooster
Defensive POY Emma Valentine Jr. Ashland
Coach of the Year Jen Snowbarger Wooster

1st Team 2nd Team
Elysia Zehner Sr. Ashland Rachel Kocher Sr. Lexington
Ava Brown Fr. Lexington Kaylee Buzzard Sr. Wooster
Madi Basilone Sr. Lexington Ava Newdome Sr. Lexington
Madi Rohler Sr. Mt. Vernon Emma Dean Jr. Mt. Vernon
Brooklyn Crowell Sr. New Phila Daphne Alexander Sr. West Holmes
Ali Voll Sr. New Phila Sidney Vandall Soph. New Phila
Brynlee Reed Sr. West Holmes Kallyn Perks Jr. New Phila
Megan Lantis Jr. Wooster Lilly Pool Jr. Ashland
Maddie Berry Fr. Madison

Honorable Mention

Jenna Hartson Jr. Ashland Tori Burdette Jr. Mt. Vernon
Sara Finks Sr. Ashland Kaitlyn Thompson Soph. Mt. Vernon
Tatum Stover Fr. Lexington Ava Riesen Soph. New Phila
Bella Temple Fr. Lexington Ellie Mason Soph. New Phila
Ally Wigton Sr. Madison Ella McMIllen Sr. West Holmes
Hope Barrett Sr. Madison Allie Snyder Soph. West Holmes
Zy’Quia Manns Sr. Mansfield Paige Becker Sr. Wooster
Dazey Manns Jr. Mansfield Izzy Eslich Sr. Wooster

OCC Standings

Wooster 14-0
Lexington 11-3
New Philly 11-3
Mt. Vernon 7-7
Ashland 5-9
West Holmes 5-9
Madison 3-11
Mansfield 0-14

Check Also

Owls topped by Tigers to close season

SPRINGFIELD, Ohio — The No. 7 seed Kenyon College women’s basketball team traveled to Springfield, …