Breaking News

Jackets Daughriety repeat Conference Player of the Year

Ohio Cardinal Conference
All Conference Baseball

Player of the Year Konner Daughriety Sr. Mt. Vernon
Pitcher of the Year Luke Bryant Sr. Ashland
Coach of the Year Nate Hunt Mt. Vernon

1st Team 2nd Team
Brady Bowen Jr. Wooster Sam Nielsen Jr. Wooster
Owen Courtney Soph New Phila Hunter Aurand Sr. West Holmes
Hayden Meese Jr. Wooster Jonny Askew Sr. Mt. Vernon
Kayden Packard Jr. Mt. Vernon Zac Clow Jr. Mt. Vernon
Cameron Kuhn Jr. Madison Ethan Bunce Sr. Ashland
Carson Tanner Jr. West Holmes Keaton Fausel Jr. New Phila
Ezra Kurek Jr. Mt. Vernon Mason Caterina Jr. New Phila
Jaxon Brown Sr. Lexington Zian Rhodes Sr. Lexington
Michael Franz Jr. Ashland Sam Rufenacht Jr. New Phila
Alex Grissinger Jr. Ashland Michael Togliatti Sr. Lexington
Noah Bollon Sr. New Phila Aidan McMillan Frosh Wooster
Ethan Glasgo Sr. Madison

Honorable Mention

CJ Cox Sr. Ashland J

Jagger Dohn Jr. Mt. Vernon
Owen Shade Sr. Ashland

Isaiah Columber Jr. Mt. Vernon
Braden Mumaw Sr. Lexington

Carson Long Jr. New
Colton Murfield Sr. Lexington

Gaven Blake Sr. New Phila
Owen Morrow Soph Madison

Brock Gallion Soph West
EJ Fox Jr. Madison

Morgan Smith Jr. West Holmes
Guy Trader Soph Mansfield Brian Lapp Soph
Joshua Malone Jr.

Mansfield Dylan Hudson Sr. Wooster

Overall OCC
Ashland 18-6 9-5
Lexington 11-17 6-8
Madison 6-20 2-12
Mansfield 7-19 0-14
Mt. Vernon 20-4 12-2
New Phila 14-7 10-4
West Holmes 11-15 6-8
Wooster 18-6 11-3

Check Also

Kenyon women list four on CSC Academic All-District Team

GAMBIER, Ohio — A quartet of Kenyon College Owls were named to the 2024 Academic …