Breaking News

Spirit Tours Historic Roscoe Village

When:
October 15, 2020 @ 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
2020-10-15T16:00:00-04:00
2020-10-15T18:00:00-04:00
Where:
Roscoe Village
Coshocton
Ohio
Experience our “spirited” canal town through stories of personalities, significant events, and curiosities as we stroll the brick paved sidewalks 🧱 of Historic Roscoe Village. Many of our buildings date to the early to mid-1800s and hold the secrets of those who lived years ago. In this season we celebrate all those early Roscoe residents for their hard work, tenacity and love for the village that some have not chosen to leave. 👻🕯
Please note that the majority of this year’s tour will be held outdoors with only a couple of stops in homes where the fulltime residents have been inclined to make their presence known. Tours will be held rain 🌧 or shine ☀. Tickets 🎟 are $15 each.
Tours will last approximately 2 hours and depart at 4PM.
Due to COVID we will be limiting our tickets to only 30 guests per day.
Tour dates 📅 include:
Thursday, October 15
Friday October 16
Saturday, October 17
Thursday, October 22
Friday, October 23
Saturday, October 24
Friday, October 30
Saturday, October 31
Thursday, November 5
Friday, November 6
Saturday, November 7

Check Also

Tyler’s Guardians Talk Powered by ProCore Healthbrokers

Calendar Tickets Add to Calendar Add to Timely Calendar Add to Google Add to Outlook …

1300 AM to go off air

Calendar Tickets Add to Calendar Add to Timely Calendar Add to Google Add to Outlook …

Gaza protest, vandalism targets Palestinian UN Mission in New York

Calendar Tickets Add to Calendar Add to Timely Calendar Add to Google Add to Outlook …